Parlasur: For the first time choose their representatives Argentina

Parlasur: For the first time choose their representatives Argentina -

This year the Argentines can choose for the first time through the universal and compulsory voting to 43 parliamentary representatives of Mercosur , as approved by the national Senate on 29 December 2014. there are 19 deputies representing the national district and 24 provinces and the city of Buenos Aires.

the Parlasur is the parliament of Mercosur , composed of Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Paraguay and Venezuela. "From the year 2014 and should be composed of members elected by popular and simultaneous elections in all countries vote, but we are in default. The only country that comes directly electing their representatives is Paraguay. This year does Argentina" said the journalist Mariano Saravia , current candidate for legislator department Columbus, in the formula Córdoba can .

"It is very important the popular vote, because even now parliamentarians Mercosur are congressmen. that is, deputies and senators elected within the committees of the National Congress, "he added.

representatives of Argentina in the Parlasur will be elected in October, and will assume in December this year, immediately replacing the current parliament.

"the important thing is to give institutions to this regional union we are trying to strengthen in South America. we must ensure that there is much more work. Parliamentarians have to pull rules, declarations, resolutions, which have the force of law in each country, but it also has to work, so that the Parlasur is increasingly critical, "said Saravia

candidates Parlasur off the STEP

the closure of lists defined the presidential candidates, senators and deputies for STEP involved also presentation of the list of leaders nominated to fill seats in Parlasur

Front for Victory . the list is headed by the Buenos Aires legislature and former Foreign Minister Jorge Taiana followed by Defense Minister Agustin Rossi, the Minister of Culture Teresa Parodi, and secretary for Referrals Affairs to the Falkland Islands, Daniel Filmus

at the provincial level. Francisco Perez Mendoza (now governor); Gerardo Zamora in Santiago del Estero (now Senator); José López (Secretary of Public Works) in Tucuman; Oscar Parrilli (Secretary of Intelligence) in Neuquen; Gabriel Mariotto by the province of Buenos Aires, and Gabriela Cerruti by the city of Buenos Aires

Union for a New Argentina (A) . Monica Lopez enzabeza listed as the first candidate Parlasur in the national district. Followed by Jorge Vanossi (former deputy of the UCR) and Carlos Zaffore (president MID)

Let's change (PRO- Civica Radical Coalition Cívica- Union). will share the national payroll headed by Mariana Zuvic (goddaughter Elisa Carrio and holder Civic Coalition ARI Santa Cruz), followed by Fabian Rodriguez (PRO) and Liliana Puig de Stubrin ( UCR) .

is contemplated that Esteban Bullrich (Buenos Aires Education Minister) is the representative front on the ballot by the Parlasur by the province of Buenos Aires, while the Capital Federal, the PRO nominated Paul Avelluto, while UCR presented to Rodolfo Terragno, and Civic Coalition José Ramón Sanchis Muñoz to. As for the province of Buenos Aires, the space's change has not yet reached a consensus.

An Argentine-born Malvinas candidate Parlasur

Alejandro Jacobo Betts British family born in Falkland Islands, will be a candidate for the province Social Party Patagónico (PSP), which leads the current governor Fabiana Rios in Tierra del Fuego.

Next Post »